Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Dashawna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    No curbside parking. Valet was $35.
    Nice location, was in walking distance to the beach, and little night spots we wanted to go to. Front desk staff was awesome during check in, and check out. The clerk that did the overnight shift was very nice as well. We will def stay at the Kent Hotel again in the future.
    Travon
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dimetreous
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 23, 2018
    I did not like the service from the bellboy that refused to get my luggage guy told me I had to bring it downstairs when he turned right around went to another guest room and brought their luggage down or the valet parking company driving my car like he’s the NASCAR driver banged up my rims on the sidewalk started cursing 🤬 etc. at me cause I was upset the way he was handling my vehicle.
    The bedding and room was to to small I felt claustrophobic in the room also the bed was entirely too short small whatever you want to call it and the staff really suck the morning staff not when I checked in. I will could go on and on but if someone follow up with my complaint I greatly appreciate it. I couldn’t get any rest that night because you had some other guests that was fussing and fighting in the hallway right across from my room where nothing was did about it I started to call the cops myself
    Jade
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018

    Great.

    The view.
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again.
    rexnord lorenzo
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    Near everything clean nice size bathroom confortable bed
    Samuel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kia
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 4, 2018

    Awesome thanks !

    Location, clean room and bathroom
    Tyshomy
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 2, 2018

    Bullshit

    I didn’t like nothing at the Kent hotel
    Nothing
    Too old for spring break 😂
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 29, 2018
    No pool, rooms were small, tv reception was poor
    Front desk staff, close to the beach
    Rana R.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 27, 2018

    Enjoyed my stay, fabulous location and remodeled rooms look great

    Loud AC unit and cable would pause often
    Bed was soft, great closet space, the lights were high tech, huge shower head
    Tabitha
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 27, 2018

    It was a nice hotel in a fantastic location, but not worth the amount we paid.

    My husband and I would leave in the beach in the morning, and return at 4/4:30 pm and our room was NEVER cleaned, despite the "please tidy up" sign we hung prior to leaving. The door to our room gave us AWFUL trouble. It was very frustrating... Front desk rekeyed our room two different times, but neither time did anyone offer to actually come to the room to see what was wrong. So every time we needed to enter the room, we'd spend a few minutes outside the door inserting and re-inserting the door key over and over and over again until it would finally open.
    Excellent location, and friendly staff. Room was very small, but clean, and the bed was comfortable. I also liked that they had a free ice cold water fountain for guests to use. Was a lifesaver!
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 23, 2018

    Crazy had to sit in the lobby for 1 Hour to check in

    Parking was horrible
    Room
    Andee
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yiselis
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018

    A very delightful stay.

    From the first moment we arrived we felt really comfortable. Monica was at the front desk and she was really polite and friendly. She recommended places to go and explore. Then we met Christian and he was also very nice. When we checked-in they received us with a bottle of champagne and with the surprise that we were upgraded to the suite, 324. The stay was very delightful and the location of the hotel was awesome. Definitely I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
    Locaresha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Al
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 28, 2018

    great

    nothing
    everything
    Chatney
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 23, 2018

    I will be booking here again.

    There’s nothing I didn’t like about this place.
    I love the friendly staff especially Chris.. This is my second time staying here within 9 months an I will be booking here again and again. Chris is so nice and sweet he help us with everything. I love the newly upgraded rooms. The restaurant in the hotel has great food.
    Anonymous
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 22, 2018

    It was pleasant after Luis and Melissa accommodated our needs.

    I didn't like how my party arrived at 7 and had to check in around 4pm. We requested early check in the workers were not moving expeditiously to get us in a room. There were flies in our room. (Fruit flies) Chris is horrible. Has rude responses and needs to evaluate why he is working in customer service.
    Melissa:She was amazing and accommodated all of our needs Luis: He was amazing after we got to know him. He offered us a later check out due to our chaotic experience
    Kitsa
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...